What's On

The following list shows all events for the next two weeks. Please use the searches on the left for more events. PLEASE NOTE: ROWS A AND B ARE VERY CLOSE TO THE STAGE AND HAVE DIFFICULT VIEWING ANGLES FOR MOST PERFORMANCES.

Bel Ami (15) Tue 08 - Fri 11 May 2012
CINEMA Tue 08 May 2012 19:30 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
CINEMA Wed 09 May 2012 19:30 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
CINEMA Fri 11 May 2012 14:30 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
Albert Lee + Hogans Heroes Thu 10 May 2012
Evening Thu 10 May 2012 20:00 Artrix Buy Tickets
Voice Care For Teachers Sun 13 May 2012
WORKSHOP Sun 13 May 2012 14:00 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
Annie Get Your Gun - BOS Mon 14 - Sat 19 May 2012
Evening Mon 14 May 2012 19:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
Evening Tue 15 May 2012 19:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
Evening Wed 16 May 2012 19:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
Evening Thu 17 May 2012 19:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
Evening Fri 18 May 2012 19:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
Evening Sat 19 May 2012 19:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
We Bought A Zoo (PG) Fri 18 - Wed 23 May 2012
CINEMA Fri 18 May 2012 14:30 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
CINEMA Mon 21 May 2012 19:30 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
CINEMA Tue 22 May 2012 19:30 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
CINEMA Wed 23 May 2012 19:45 Artrix - Unallocated Buy Tickets
Dance In Motion Sun 20 May 2012
Matinee Sun 20 May 2012 13:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
Demon Barber Roadshow Sun 20 May 2012
Evening Sun 20 May 2012 19:30 Artrix Buy Tickets
! Archived, old version - This website is no longer being updated!